Little Mix; Get Weird

Little Mix, an all girl group from the UK, released their third album, Get Weird, on November 6, 2015. The members of this girl group consist of Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall, and Perrie Edwards. The singles off this album include Black Magic and Love Me Like You, which both made to the iTunes Top 50 list. The group recently released their third single off the album called Secret Love Song, which features Jason Derulo. Their album has a combination of upbeat and slow songs. Songs like Hair and I Love You have two different beats; however,both have the same theme, heartbreak. The songs on this album all have themes that teenage girls can relate to. I think the girls did an amazing job on this album. Their voices are absolutely breathtaking in their ballads and they harmonize really well together.

Leave a Reply