Inaugural Super Smash Bros Crew Battle

Good luck to
Alex O’Connor, Devin Ighile, Ben Kutz, Gavin Roberts, Tanuj Gaikwad, Anindya Das, Harry Markel, Kevin Tang, James May, and Shem Kim
as they will be competing in the first-ever, high school vs high school Super Smash Bros crew battle in the country! The event starts at 3:30 and can be viewed live on

Leave a Reply