National Art Honor Society Advisory Council

Nicole Hartmann, Lauren Jones, Caitly Hagerty, Marie Moyer, Emma Curtius and Claire Burford. 

As part of the National Art Honors Society we plan different events to do fundraising and help out organizing those events and making them happen.

We usually meet twice a month in Mrs. Stevenson’s room

It is an amazing inspiration to not only  embrace the artist I am but to see the art community and help out.

Leave a Reply